Bob Morgan Endorsed By

Moms Demand Action Gun Sense Candidate distinction
Equality Illinois
Planned Parenthood of Illinois
Sierra Club
Run For Something
American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME)

Illinois AFL-CIO
Illinois Farm Bureau

Northeastern Illinois Federation of Labor
AFT-IFT and Local 1211
Lake County Federation of Teachers

Lake County Farm Bureau
Illinois Operating Engineers local 150
Illinois National Organization for Women PAC
Illinois Retired Teachers Association Political Action Committee (IRTAPAC)
Associated Fire Fighters of Illinois
Illinois Fraternal Order of Police
Giffords Courage
Realtors PAC
SEIU Healthcare

Brad Schneider, U.S. Congressman (IL-10th District)
Jan Schakowsky, U.S. Congresswoman (IL-9th District)
Julie Morrison, Illinois State Senator (29th District)
Mike Frerichs, Illinois State Treasurer
Susana Mendoza, Illinois Comptroller
Dan Pierce, Democratic Central State Committeeman, former Illinois State Representative D-58, former Mayor of the City of Highland Park
Lauren Beth Gash, Democratic Central State Committeewoman, former Illinois State Representative D-58
Karen May, former Illinois State Representative D-58
Erin Cartwright, Lake County Clerk
Paul Frank, Lake County Board Member
Nancy Rotering, Mayor, City of Highland Park
Tony Blumberg, Councilman, City of Highland Park
Michelle Holleman, Councilman City of Highland Park
Dan Kaufman, Councilman, City of Highland Park
Alyssa Knobel, Councilman, City of Highland Park
Kim Stone, Councilwoman, City of Highland Park
Adam Stolberg, Councilman, City of Highland Park
Harriet Rosenthal, Mayor, Village of Deerfield
Bob Benton, Trustee, Village of Deerfield
Mary Oppenheim, Trustee, Village of Deerfield
Dan Shapiro, Trustee, Village of Deerfield
Barbara Struthers, Trustee, Village of Deerfield
Anne Flanigan Bassi, Moraine Township Supervisor
Alyson Feiger, West Deerfield Township Supervisor
Kristen Scott, West Deerfield Township Clerk
Kaye Kharasch, West Deerfield Township Trustee
Tracy Katz Muhl, Northfield Township Democratic Committeeman
Dean Maragos, New Trier Township Democratic Committeeman
Judy Mandel, New Trier Township Democrats President
Carol Spielman, former Lake County Board Member
Maureen Wener, President, Deerfield Library Board
Dan Jenks, Dist. 112 Board
Yumi Ross, Dist. 112 Board

Contact Us

Please send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt